DISTRIBUTORS

U.S.A

Infoel Financial Systems, Inc.
11601 Wilshire Blvd
LOS ANGELES, CA 90025
Tel : 1 (310) 210 4555
Email : nadim.daouk@infoel-inc.com
Contact name : Mr. Nadim Daouk

Trade Solutions Group
9551 Wilshire Boulevard
BEVERLY HILLS, CA 90212
Tel : 1 (310) 635 3300
Email : herve.lacorne@tradesolutionsgroup.com
Contact name : Mr. Hervé Lacorne

United Kingdom

Sherwood International
North House,11st Edwards Way,
ROMFORD, ESSEX RM14DJ (UK)
Tel : 44 (170) 872 4411
Email : ian.daniels@sherwoodinternational.com
Contact name: Mr. Ian Daniels

France

Infoel S.A.
122 Avenue des Champs Elysées,
75008 PARIS
Tel : 33 (1) 42 89 58 28
Email : infoel-sa@infoel-sa.com
Contact : Mr. Jean-Claude Yazigi

Malaysia, Indonesia

HeiTech Padu Berhad
HeiTech Village, Persiaran Kewajipan, USJ 1,
UEP Subang Jaya, 47800 Subang Jaya,
Selangor Darul Ehsan, KUALA LUMPUR
Tel : 603 8026 8888
Email: ayazimy@heitech.com.my
Contact: Mr. Ahmad Yazim

United Arab Emirates

Gulf Business Machines (GBM)
P.O.Box 9226, DUBAI, UAE
Tel: 971 43 43 53 53
Email : azim@ae.gbm.ihost.com
Contact : Mr. Noman Azim

Eastnets
Building 2, Office G02/G03
Dubai Internet City, DUBAI 500135
Tel: 962 79 58 44 660
Email: fabuhijleh@eastnets.com
Contact: Mr. Fahd Abu Hijleh

Bahrain

Almoayyed Computers
P. O. Box 26259, MANAMA
Tel: 973 17700777
Email: Giridhar@almoayyedcomputers.com
Contact: Mr. K.Giridhar

Captech Solutions
Office 1914 Building 2504
Road 2832 Block 428
Al Seef - MANAMA
Tel: +973 3942 3942
Email: seshadri@captechsol.com
Contact: Mr. Seshadri Krishnan

Qatar

One Team Technology
44 Al Ain complex, Salwa Road
P.O. Box 20040, DOHA
Tel: 974 4458 3332/4
Email: antoine.lakis@one-tt.com
Contact: Mr. Antoine Lakis

Saudi Arabia

Orion Solutions and Services
Al Moosa Bldg, 2nd Floor, Office # 201
Adjacent to Kingdom Tower - RIYADH
Tel: 966 1 293 7721
Tel: 966 50 498 5690
Email : richard.fayad@gmail.com
Contact : Mr. Richard Fayad

Morocco

GEMADEC
Bd. Abdelmoumen 52
20100 - Casablanca
Tel: +212 522 31 88 05
Email: h.aimadeddine@gemadec.com
Contact: Mr. Med. Hamza Aimadeddine

Jordan

JBS
P.O. Box 6410
AMMAN 11118
Tel: 962 (6) 5670171
Email : esuwan@ubm.com.jo
Contact : Mr. Emad Suwan

Yemen

A.E.C.
P.O.Box 19377
Sana'a - Yemen
Tel: 967(1) 212809
Email: aecgyeman@y.net.ye
Contact: Dr. Mohamed Kheir M.Khalaf

Iraq

Al Daleel Integrated Solutions (ADIS)
Tel (Baghdad): +964 7901 907253
Tel (Erbil) : +964 750 4235590
Tel (Amman): +962 79 110410
Email: munaf.salim@aldaleel-int.com
Contact: Mr. Munaf Salim

Integrated Solutions I.T.
Tel: 964 750 4579235
Hadiab District- Khabaat Street
Ankawa, Erbil
Email: Nalchamani@Intg-sols.com
Contact: Mr. Neenus Al Chamani

Egypt

Giza Systems
17 Tiba St., Mohandessin
Cairo 12311
Tel: 20 (2) 760 8801
Email: waleed.mostafa@gizasystems.com
Contact: Mr. Waleed Mostafa

Syria

QTEC LLC.
P.O.Box 9661 DAMASCUS
Tel: 963 (9) 32609018
      963 (11) 3740491
Email: info@QTEC-LTD.com
Contact: Mr. Rashid Farra